Contact Powell River Peak

Jason Schreurs

Jason Schreurs

Publisher/Editor

publisher@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Kelly Keil

Kelly Keil

Associate Publisher

kelly@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Alicia Newman

Alicia Newman

Creative Services Director

alicia@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Chris Bolster

Chris Bolster

Reporter

reporter@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

David Brindle

David Brindle

Reporter

community@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Shane Carlson

Shane Carlson

Editorial Assistant

copyeditor@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Dot Campbell

Dot Campbell

Advertising Sales

dot@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Cindy Bavin

Cindy Bavin

Advertising Sales

cindy@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Cindy Bavin

Laura Sayer

Advertising Sales

laura@prpeak.com
604.485.5313

Christina Peak

Christina Peake

Circulation Director

circ@prpeak.com
604.485.5313


Mailing Address:

Powell River Peak
Unit-F 4493 Marine Avenue
Powell River, BC
V8A 2K3